2021-2022 Board of Directors
Executive Board Members
Position Member Contact Information
President Michelle Glenn president@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Vice President Dawnielle Meier vicepresident@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Treasurer Dawnielle Meier / Michelle Glenn treasurer@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Secretary Sean Adams secretary@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Player Agent Adam Woods playeragent@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Director of Operations Chris Knight general@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Director of Events Tanya Murrey events@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Equipment Manager Dawnielle Meier equipment@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Fields Manager Blake Meier fields@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Snack Bar Co-Managers Laura Perry / Kanetra Wiggins snackbar@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Sponsorships / Marketing Jason Thompson sponsorship@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Past President Tim Uhls  
 
Division Managers
Rookie Chris Knight rookies@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Single A Chris Knight singlea@lagunayouthbaseball.org
AA Ryan MacLachlan aa@lagunayouthbaseball.org
AAA Ryan MacLachlan aaa@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Minors Sid Ramirez minors@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Majors Sid Ramirez majors@lagunayouthbaseball.org
 
General Board Members
Master Scheduler Mike Cody  
Public Relations Coordinator Jason Thompson sponsorships@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Umpire Coordinator Francisco Laramier umpires@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Master Scorekeeper Laura Perry scorekeeper@lagunayouthbaseball.org
Webmaster Michelle Glenn  webmaster@lagunayouthbaseball.org
 
Events & Committees    
Coaching Clinic Coordinator    
Opening Day Coordinator Chris Knight and Tanya Murrey  
Home Run Derby Committee Michelle Glenn & Dawnielle Meier  
Pre-State & State Tournament Committee

Michelle Glenn and Dawnielle Meier

 
Tournament Book Coordinator Laura Perry  
Divisional Allstar Coordinator Jason Thompson  
Corn Hole Tournament Coordinator Jason Thompson  
Spirit Wear Coordinator Tara Lindley  
Academic All - American Committee Tanya Murrey  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Elk Grove - Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

©2021 Laguna Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play