Divisional All-Star Game

Jun 1, 2021 9:27 PM
Ashley Bagwill

To put an end to the AMAZING (definitely one for the history books) recreational baseball season, LYB hosts the Divisional All-star Game. This game combines players from each team within a division and the two teams battle it out! The Divisional All-star game is a fun chance to come out and support friends and team-mates from this year! We hope to see you out there!


Divisional All-Star Game June 5th, 2021

Congratulations to all of the Divisional All-Stars!

 This is going to be a fun last game of the season!

Warm-ups start @ 9:00 AM                   First pitch 10:00 am

Please bring both Jerseys!


AA Team          Wildcat field

Home Jersey     Coach   Nathan Bagwill             3rd base dugout

Cubs-                Gio Rose                      Jack Steffens                Blake Weires

Giants-             Colton Bagwill               Ilijah Tai                        Jackson Powell

Rockies-           Jagger Villalpanda         Cohen Coleman            Xavier Simmons            Marco Guzman

Away Jersey     Coach Nathan Bagwill               1st base dugout

A’s-                  Caedmon To                 Josiah Szeto                 Rhys Caraway


White Sox-        Palmer Freathy            Isaiah Lake        Ben Iniguez       Luke Sanchez


AAA Teams       Cardinal field

Home Jersey     Coach Sam Flores         3rd base dugout

Yankees-           Samson Flores              Kayden Federico           Jackson Younger

A’s-                  Joey Moreno jr.             Aiden Davies     Ian Dunkleberger          Santion Saavedra

Giants-             Caleb Sison                   Alex Martin       Joshua Torres

Away Jersey     Coach John Weires       1st base dugout

Rockies-            Blake Boughton            Adam Olson      Jonah Meads

Cubs-                Jackson Gomes             Jackson Briggs   Seth Sherby      Logan Ceballos

White Sox-        Landon Weires              Blake Thompson           Micah Johnson



Minors Teams  Herd field

Home Jersey     Coach Matt                  3rd base dugout

Rockies-            Julian Fong                   Izayah Tautuiaki            Benjamin Penny

Giants-             Eric Kurpiewski             Gabe Piersol                 Daxton Shorr

Brewers-           Cade Hebenstreit          Tyler Townsend            Conner McKenna

Away Jersey     Coach   Dean                1st base dugout

White Sox-        Santana Jauredeui         Owen Freathy

Yankees-           Zachary Zimmerle         Landon Monaghan        Blake Eisenbeis

D-Backs-           Lucas Baisa                   Michael Bourtayre        David Johnson

Rays-                Edran Buni                    Nathanael Szeto            Ella Davey


Majors Teams   Wildcat

Home Jersey     Coach Brooks Weiser    3rd base dugout

Marlins-            Amare Goodman           Avery Wroe      Max Anderson

Red sox-           Josiah Abram    Juan Lugo         Tristian Wiggins            Max Crevin

Astros-             Aiden Ramirez              Owen Woods    Esiyah Ware

Away Jersey     Coach                           1st base dugout

Padres-             Ryan Rodriguez             Javan Lange      Dylan Uy

Rockies-            Jackson Staska  Javon Bonales   Ryan Olson       Kai Bautista

Giants-             Jordan Magana             Brayden Dugmore         Jamar Simmons

External links are provided for reference purposes. Elk Grove - Laguna Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

©2021 Laguna Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play